Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Risorse per lo studio e la ricerca in ambito Scientifico e Tecnologico: Lyell Collections - Geological Society of London

Science Library

Lyell Collections - Geological Society of London

Lyell Collections  Geological Society Publications

Collezioni di articoli ad accesso aperto tratte dalle pubblicazioni della Geological Society of London.

  • Journal of the Geological Society thematic collections
  • Quarterly Journal of Engineering Geology and Hydrogeology thematic collections 
  • Petroleum Geoscience thematic collections
  • Geochemistry: Exploration, Environment, Analysis thematic collections
  • Scottish Journal of Geology thematic collections
  • Proceedings of the Yorkshire Geological Society thematic collections
  • The Open Access Collection, which contains all of our Gold Open Access content
  • The Lagerstätten collection Fossil Konservat-Lagerstätten are sites of exceptional fossil preservation that serve as our key archives of evolutionary history.
  • The Best of Petroleum Geoscience collection
  • The Best of Geochemistry: Exploration, Environment, Analysis collection
  • The Energy Geoscience Series provides a channel for the anticipated growth in non-petroleum related aspects of geoenergy and applied earth science in Petroleum Geoscience.
  • Volcanology collection
  • Year of Life collection